Check out our customer reviews

Two Brother's Reviews

24-7-emergency garage door repair corinth tx - two brothers garage repair
Home » Reviews

Two Brother Garage Door Reviews

Two Brothers Garage Door Repair Logo white
Offer Ends Soon 08-01-2021…

20% Off All... Garage Door Tune Ups

5/5
Fully licensed _ insured - two brothers garage door repair
Locally owned and operated - two brothers garage door repair
24-7-emergency garage door repair corinth tx - two brothers garage repair

Schedule Now!

 
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 62 reviews)

Five Stars

Rated 5 out of 5
June 28, 2021

Robert showed up and he was great. Not only did he fix our garage door quickly, he even bothered to show me how to do it myself and gave me a tip on the garage door spring. The whole process took 10 minutes. Couldn’t recommend it more!

Matti

We will keep his number on hand for all our repairs!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2021

Brian was a life saver. He was at our house within the hour and it was fixed within 30 minutes…. Very kind, and knowledgeable. We will keep his number on hand for all our repairs!

Heather Hamrick

Could not have asked for a better experience!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2021

Amazing experience with Two Brothers Garage Door Repair. Brian gave me an estimate over the phone for our complete replacement. Ordered the door that day, and came out two days later to install everything. The gentleman who replaced the door itself had the old one down in 5 minutes, with the new one up shortly thereafter. No typo there, it was one guy and he worked faster than an entire crew. Brian was on site to replace the opener assembly and had it done in no time as well. Only two people were ever at our house, for anyone worried about too many people in and out of your property.
Great communication, no run around, showed up exactly when expected (actually a little early which was better for us) and had a great attitude even with a little rain during the install.
We love the quality of the products they chose with our needs in mind, and Brian even gave us a tip for added life on the system since we use our garage door more like a front door than anything.
Can’t recommend them enough. Honest, trustworthy, willing to work with you, professional (but not stiff), and very knowledgeable. Brian even knew how to reprogram the Homelink remotes in our vehicles without hesitation.
Absolutely love our new insulated door and smart motor system. Brian was also able to provide some info on a few other projects we are considering. Referrals are huge for small business owners, so hearing Brian provide referrals for other companies he works closely with goes a long way in my book. Could not have asked for a better experience!

Wiley Norwood

Amazing experience with Two Brothers Garage Door Repair

Rated 5 out of 5
May 30, 2021

Amazing experience with Two Brothers Garage Door Repair. Brian gave me an estimate over the phone for our complete replacement. Ordered the door that day, and came out two days later to install everything. The gentleman who replaced the door itself had the old one down in 5 minutes, with the new one up shortly thereafter. No typo there, it was one guy and he worked faster than an entire crew. Brian was on site to replace the opener assembly and had it done in no time as well. Only two people were ever at our house, for anyone worried about too many people in and out of your property. Great communication, no run around, showed up exactly when expected (actually a little early which was better for us) and had a great attitude even with a little rain during the install. We love the quality of the products they chose with our needs in mind, and Brian even gave us a tip for added life on the system since we use our garage door more like a front door than anything. Can’t recommend them enough. Honest, trustworthy, willing to work with you, professional (but not stiff), and very knowledgeable. Brian even knew how to reprogram the Homelink remotes in our vehicles without hesitation. Absolutely love our new insulated door and smart motor system. Brian was also able to provide some info on a few other projects we are considering. Referrals are huge for small business owners, so hearing Brian provide referrals for other companies he works closely with goes a long way in my book. Could not have asked for a better experience!

Wiley Norwood

Repair/Replace

Rated 5 out of 5
May 3, 2021

Two Brothers replaced the motor and repaired a bent door rail/track quickly and painlessly. Business wise, Brian is open and honest; he didn’t try to oversell his product. I feel like I got a fair deal and a working garage door! thank you, Brian!

Stanja

Quick!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 1, 2021

We called them and had a technician out immediately and the repair done quickly.

Arthur Czarpbski

Great job!!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2021

Brian came and replaced my rollers and springs and was really fast. He did a great job!! I highly recommend him.

Chelsea Hankins

I would certainly recommend this company for garage door services!!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 1, 2021

Tyler stopped by yesterday to give me an estimate on a garage door repair and because he had a little time before he had to get to his next appointment, he was able to make the repairs same day!!
Tyler was very nice and professional

Julie Hall

We had a great experience with Tyler.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 1, 2021

He was quick to respond, came to our house to give a very competitive quote, extremely courteous and friendly, and did great work! While he was here, he noticed some issues with our garage door opener due to its age. He provided guidance on a future repair and left it up to us on when and how we go about the repair, when we were ready. This is the type of service we look for when choosing a service / company and Tyler earned our business for any future garage door needs!

Lauren Humphrey

Great

Rated 5 out of 5
March 1, 2021

Prompt response times, good customer service, through completion of the work needed.

Kenneth Zimmerman

Super impressed with their professional and fast service!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 1, 2021

Two Brothers was at my house within 2 hours of calling and fixed our broken garage door the same day. Fair rates as well.

Michael Judkins

Got me out of jam!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 23, 2021

Not sure why my first review didn’t post but Brian got me out of jam a few weeks back. Hinge came off while trying to install insulation on door. Door wound up folding up and being like an accordion:/. Brian came out that night around 930, gave us our options. Ordered door the next day and had it installed within two days with one of those being Sunday. He’s awesome, professional, understanding, and very fair on pricing. Give Brian a call if you need repair, install, service bc he’s a guy you can trust.

Lang N.

God bless y’all and thank you!!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 1, 2021

WONDERFUL people! We didn’t necessarily have a garage door emergency but they got us in same day, arrived promptly within their appointment window, got the job done expeditiously and we’re SO gracious towards us and our children.

Ashley L

I’d recommend Two Brothers to anyone needing repair or replacement

Rated 5 out of 5
January 30, 2021

Tyler was able to get my door back in working order very quickly after arriving. He identified the problem and gave me options with the pros and cons for each. I appreciate his level of knowledge and ability to break it down for me.

Carlos Henderson

Great service and great prices.

Rated 5 out of 5
January 28, 2021

My garage door spring snapped and I called Two Brothers that night. Tyler was there the next morning. He showed up on time which is a huge plus for me. He was professional and explained everything he was going to do. My garage door was fixed in about 40 minutes and he also gave me some tips on garage door maintenance to help the parts last longer.

Daniel Neuhoff

Thank you guys!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 28, 2021

Tyler with Two Brothers came out today to fix our garage door. We had been fighting it for a long time. He provided upfront fair pricing and ensured everything was working properly before he left. Top notch service, fast, and efficient! Companies like this are hard to come by these days!

Julia Adams

Highly recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 27, 2021

Tyler was so friendly when he came out for a very minor fix. You can tell he’s very knowledgeable and explained to me what he was doing.

Linh Luong

Tyler was super helpful!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 26, 2021

The same day he came out to look at the garage door he was able to give it a tune-up.

Sandra B

Highly recommended

Rated 5 out of 5
January 26, 2021

Tyler came out and provided excellent, quick service on our opener installation. You can tell when someone is detail-oriented and takes pride in their work!

Wes Brooks

It was fast, friendly, and they great job

Rated 5 out of 5
January 24, 2021

I would definitely recommend Two Brothers Garage Door Service to anyone who needs service.

Tim Frank

I highly recommend Two Brothers!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 23, 2021

Same day service and very polite. They obviously know what they are doing.

Cindy Elliott

Highly recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
January 22, 2021

Wow excellent work, came right out and did such a great job.

Christine

EXCELLENT JOB!!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 22, 2021

I rated this company a 5 star because Mr Tyler arrived on time, he was very professional, my wife and I would definitely recommend this company.

Francis Angelle

Definitely recommend these guys. Support local!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 20, 2021

They responded to my service request promptly which I appreciated. Initially, I was told it could be up to 3 months for a new garage door due to COVID affecting shipping and such. But the garage door came in early and Tyler was able to come out to replace my garage that same week and at a reasonable price.

Taylor Huff

Thanks for the great job!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 12, 2021

I needed someone fast and on a Sunday and Two brothers came to the rescue!

Mike Ombres

Thanks!!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 10, 2021

Tyler was prompt, courteous and reasonably priced. We will definitely refer him and call him back if needed!

Cindy Crawford

he’s a guy you can trust.

Rated 5 out of 5
January 5, 2021

Not sure why my first review didn’t post but Brian got me out of jam a few weeks back. Hinge came off while trying to install insulation on door. Door wound up folding up and being like an accordion:/. Brian came out that night around 930, gave us our options. Ordered door the next day and had it installed within two days with one of those being Sunday. He’s awesome, professional, understanding, and very fair on pricing. Give Brian a call if you need repair, install, service bc he’s a guy you can trust.

lang nolen

Definitely recommend to anyone needing any type of garage repair service!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 1, 2021

Our garage door came off the tracks on a Sunday evening and Tyler was able to come out right away to fix it up. He was also able to upgrade our roller wheels so now it’s functioning even better than before. Super nice and professional

Isaac Wu

Came to the rescue

Rated 5 out of 5
November 9, 2020

Manage to destroy my garage door late Thursday night. Brian came over right away to assess situation and made a call to get a rush through with manufacturer for a new door. He was able to accomplish getting the door installed before weekend. Very lucky to have found Brian and two brothers garage door repair. Thanks and will definitely be using for all future garage door repairs, installations, service.

Lang Nolen

Brian did a great job

Rated 5 out of 5
October 5, 2020

Brian did a great job, very helpful and professional! I would definitely recommend this company to anyone!

Jeff Elam

highly suggest Brian at Two Brothers Garage Doors

Rated 5 out of 5
October 1, 2020

Called Two Brothers Garage at 5:30pm tonight with a broken spring on the garage door. He was out in 15 mins and had a replacement spring on within the hour.pricng was extremely fair and highly suggest Brian at Two Brothers Garage Doors.

Brian Brignac

Came out on Saturday!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 26, 2020

Came out on Saturday!! Did an excellent job! Highly recommend!

Krystle Thompson

Excellent Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 21, 2020

Brian was on time and very professional.
Finished my job in very timely manner. Great work

Tashmyka Ned

A pleasure to do business with.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 28, 2020

Broke a spring last night and called Two Brothers this morning. On a Saturday they showed up in 15 minutes and did the repair in less than 45 minutes. A pleasure to do business with.

Paul Welch

Very happy

Rated 5 out of 5
August 2, 2020

My door spring broke on Saturday afternoon. Called Two Brothers Garage Door (Brian) and they were at my house within 30 minutes. Unfortunately, he did not have my particular door spring in stock but assured me he would have it and have me back running by mid-day Monday. He helped me get the car out of the garage and returned Monday morning before 10:00AM to complete the repair. Very fast, professional service with good prices! I highly recommend Brian and Two Brothers Garage Service!

Sandra Harris

Help, Help the garage door won’t open!!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2020

I called early one morning that our garage door was jammed and by 09:00 am Brian was onsite to fix our issue. The door works better now than it ever has and I was also given good instructions on how to maintain the door for the future.

Paul M.

Great Service and a Great Experience!!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2020

I have nothing but good things to say about Bryan of Two Brothers Garage Door Repair. He arrived in the 30 minute time window that he gave me. He gave me a very reasonable price for the repairs I needed and he completed all of the work, including the install of a new garage door opener, in less than 3 hours. I must mention that I have a project car parked on the left side of the garage that isn’t running so he had to work around it.
Thanks Bryan for the awesome customer service and a great customer experience!!!

Saul R.

Great People and Great service

Rated 5 out of 5
May 5, 2020

Excellent response time! Couldnt be happier. Quick service with very reasonable prices. I would highly recommend 2brothersgds.

Kris Watkins

Great job, fast, and reasonable.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 6, 2020

Brian, came out to my house two hours after I called him. He was very fast, he fixed the garage door in a half hour. He does great work, and his polite and professional. And has reasonable rates. I will differently call him again when my garage door needs to be fixed.

Steve O

Great Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 5, 2020

I needed an emergency garage door repair so I called Two Brothers Garage Door Services in Corinth Texas and they quickly responded, were very professional, and didn’t break my pockets! Highly recommend!

JeRayle F

Give them a call!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 21, 2020

I got two of my garage doors fixed by Two Brothers Garage door Repair in Corinth Texas. They were speedy and very professional! They updated my old garage door spring systems and garage door roller maintenance, now my garage is smooth, quiet and totally reliable! If you are having any garage door issues I highly recommend Giving Two Brothers a call!

Travis S

Very happy

Rated 5 out of 5
February 5, 2020

Awesome garage door service for a great price!! My garage door had been fixed by them 2 times. Once the whole opener was installed and the second time something broke and Brian was out to my house bright and early the next morning and fixed me right up. Been working great every since! ! Thank you so much

Renee O.

Very professional!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 17, 2020

Brian recently installed a new garage door opener at my house. in Denton Texas. He did a great job, he was very professional. I would recommend them any time for a Denton Garage door repair. He has done other things in the past, never disappointed.

Kathy Anderson

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 5, 2020

Brian repaired a garage door for me in a house that I was renting out. I called late one evening and he was there first thing the next morning. I can’t ask for better service or a better price!

Jason S.

Prompt and professional

Rated 5 out of 5
December 4, 2019

Saved me from a busted up garage that looked unrepairable on a weekend, they had it back in perfect shape in half an hour. Installed a new opener for a very fair price and always responded quickly to me. Professional and efficient, they’ve earned me as a customer for life.

Ken

Great job, and fast

Rated 5 out of 5
December 2, 2019

Brian did a great job. He let me know exactly what was going on, what he was going to do, and fixed our problems in 30 minutes.

Jim Mayfield

Great work, great service

Rated 5 out of 5
November 6, 2019

I had two issues with my garage door. Had to replace the unit because it was getting old & having problems, & also one of the cables came off track after some bad weather blew something into the door track while I had the door open. Brian came & checked it out, & really went out of his way to make sure all my questions were answered. He replaced the unit with a unit that I chose, & fixed the door/cable issue. Also made a couple of adjustments so that the whole thing would work smoother. It is so much quieter now & working great. Brian did great work, was easy to get a hold of when I needed to contact him, came when he said he would (right on time), was quick to get everything done so that my door wld be working properly, & overall just provided great service throughout the whole process. I highly recommend using Two Brothers Garage.

Aaron

Affordable garage door repair

Rated 5 out of 5
November 6, 2019

I needed an immediate garage door repair so I called Two Brothers Garage Door Services and they quickly responded, were very professional, and didnt break the bank! Highly recommend!

JeRayle F

New garage door opener

Rated 5 out of 5
November 6, 2019

Brian recently installed a new garage door opener at my house. He did a great job, very professionally done. I would recommend them any time.

Kathy A

Speedy and reliable

Rated 5 out of 5
November 6, 2019

I had both of my garage doors fixed by Two Brothers. They were quick and super professional! They updated my old springs and rollers, now my garage is smooth, quiet and totally reliable! If you are having any garage door issues, I highly recommend Giving Two Brothers a call!

Travis S

Great garage door repair

Rated 5 out of 5
November 6, 2019

Awesome garage door service for a great price!! My garage door had been fixed by them 2 times, and works great now.

Renee O

Rental house garage door repair

Rated 5 out of 5
November 6, 2019

Brian repaired a garage door for me in a house that I was renting. I called late one evening and he was there first thing the next morning. Can’t ask for better service or a better price!

Jason S

Honest and thorough

Rated 5 out of 5
November 6, 2019

I have used Two Brothers on two separate occasions with the inspection and preventative maintenance during my home purchase and with the installation of a keypad. I will continue to use Two Brothers because of their thorough and honest work. Do not hesitate to give them a call with your garage door needs.

BJ M

Same day garage door repair

Rated 5 out of 5
November 6, 2019

I called for my garage door on Monday and it was fixed the same day. Brian offers amazing customer service. I highly recommend his team!

Kylee I

Great job ahead of home sale

Rated 5 out of 5
November 6, 2019

We called and Brian immediately came out to look at our garage door and diagnosed the problem quickly. He was able to repair our garage door so we could sell our house. He didn’t try to up sell us and gave us a great and affordable price! We will definitely use him again in the future. I highly recommend Two Brothers Garage Door Repair!

Kath J

Great garage door service

Rated 5 out of 5
November 6, 2019

Great garage door service. Super quick and super easy. Brian was very polite and professional. 10/10, I would recommend these guys.

Cole T

Honest repairs

Rated 5 out of 5
November 6, 2019

Honest and dependable for garage door repairs, would never use anyone else.

Kath A

Smooth and quiet garage door

Rated 5 out of 5
November 6, 2019

Brian did a great job installing a new garage door opener and new rollers. Runs quite quiet and smooth!

Dan C

FAST!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 6, 2019

I called Two Brothers at noon on Friday and our garage door was fixed by 2 p.m. Friday afternoon. The service was fast, friendly, and reasonably priced. I highly recommend them for garage door repairs!

Lillian M

Prompt and affordable

Rated 5 out of 5
November 6, 2019

Brian came over quickly and was very reasonably priced. He answered all my questions and I highly recommend him to anyone for garage door repairs.

Jane D

Garage door repair

Rated 5 out of 5
November 6, 2019

Very reasonable price, prompt and friendly service. Best place to call for garage door repairs, no question.

Steven S

Great Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 5, 2019

I really appreciate that you came out on such a short notice and for the great job. Brian was very professional and comfortable to deal with. I wasn’t home but after interacting with him, I was comfortable having him out there without my being there. He did a great job and I’d recommend him to anyone in Corinth area looking for help with a garage door repair. Thanks again

Ubong U
Our online reviews are protected by ReCAPTCHA, a Google anti-spam technology. This helps us ensure your voice is heard!

Explore other Garage Door Services

 
 

WE COME HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Experts in greater DFW Garage Door Repair & Installations

5/5
Ubong U.
Read More
Thanks for coming out on such a short notice and for the great job. Brian was very personable and comfortable to deal with. I wasn't home but after interacting with him, I was comfortable having him out there without my being there. He did a great job and I'd recommend him anytime. Thanks again
Jane D.
Read More
Brian came over promptly and was very reasonably priced. He answered all my questions and I highly recommend him to anyone.
Lillian M.
Read More
I called Two Brothers at 11:50 a.m. Friday morning and our garage door was fixed by 2 p.m. Friday afternoon. The service was prompt, friendly, and reasonably priced. I highly recommend them!
Kathryn J.
Read More
We called and Brian immediately came over to look at our garage door and diagnosed the problem quickly. He was able to get us all fixed up, so we could sell our house. He didn’t try to up sell us and gave us a great price! We will definitely use him again in the future. I highly recommend Two Brothers Garage Door Repair.
Steven S.
Read More
Extremely reasonable price, prompt and friendly service. Best place to call no question.
BJ M.
Read More
I have used Two Brothers on two separate occasions 1) inspection and preventative maintenance during my home purchase 2) installation of keypad. I will continue to use Two Brothers because of their thorough and honest work. Do not hesitate to give them a call with your garage needs.
Cole T.
Read More
Great service. Super quick, super easy. Brian was very polite and professional. 10/10 would recommend these guys.
Previous
Next

Offer Ends 08-01-2021…

20% OFF

Garage Door Services

5-Star Rated Services ★★★★★

Fully licensed _ insured - two brothers garage door repair
24-7-emergency garage door repair corinth tx - two brothers garage repair
Locally owned and operated - two brothers garage door repair
5/5
Two Brothers Garage Door Repair Logo white

SCHEDULE SERVICE NOW!