Check out our customer reviews

Two Brother's Reviews

24-7-emergency garage door repair corinth tx - two brothers garage repair
  • 24/7 Emergency Services by Certified Technicians
  • Premium Quality Products & Expert Installers
  • 5-Star Rated Services ★★★★★
  • Licensed, Bonded, Insured
Home » Reviews

Two Brother Garage Door Reviews

Two Brothers Garage Door Repair Logo white
Offer Ends Soon 07-01-2020…

5/5
Fully licensed _ insured - two brothers garage door repair
Locally owned and operated - two brothers garage door repair
24-7-emergency garage door repair corinth tx - two brothers garage repair

Schedule Now!

 
5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 25 reviews)

Great People and Great service

5.0 rating
May 5, 2020

Excellent response time! Couldnt be happier. Quick service with very reasonable prices. I would highly recommend 2brothersgds.

Kris Watkins

Great job, fast, and reasonable.

5.0 rating
March 6, 2020

Brian, came out to my house two hours after I called him. He was very fast, he fixed the garage door in a half hour. He does great work, and his polite and professional. And has reasonable rates. I will differently call him again when my garage door needs to be fixed.

Steve O

Great Job!

5.0 rating
March 5, 2020

I needed an emergency garage door repair so I called Two Brothers Garage Door Services in Corinth Texas and they quickly responded, were very professional, and didn’t break my pockets! Highly recommend!

JeRayle F

Give them a call!

5.0 rating
February 21, 2020

I got two of my garage doors fixed by Two Brothers Garage door Repair in Corinth Texas. They were speedy and very professional! They updated my old garage door spring systems and garage door roller maintenance, now my garage is smooth, quiet and totally reliable! If you are having any garage door issues I highly recommend Giving Two Brothers a call!

Travis S

Very happy

5.0 rating
February 5, 2020

Awesome garage door service for a great price!! My garage door had been fixed by them 2 times. Once the whole opener was installed and the second time something broke and Brian was out to my house bright and early the next morning and fixed me right up. Been working great every since! ! Thank you so much

Renee O.

Very professional!

5.0 rating
January 17, 2020

Brian recently installed a new garage door opener at my house. in Denton Texas. He did a great job, he was very professional. I would recommend them any time for a Denton Garage door repair. He has done other things in the past, never disappointed.

Kathy Anderson

Highly Recommend!

5.0 rating
January 5, 2020

Brian repaired a garage door for me in a house that I was renting out. I called late one evening and he was there first thing the next morning. I can’t ask for better service or a better price!

Jason S.

Prompt and professional

5.0 rating
December 4, 2019

Saved me from a busted up garage that looked unrepairable on a weekend, they had it back in perfect shape in half an hour. Installed a new opener for a very fair price and always responded quickly to me. Professional and efficient, they’ve earned me as a customer for life.

Ken

Great job, and fast

5.0 rating
December 2, 2019

Brian did a great job. He let me know exactly what was going on, what he was going to do, and fixed our problems in 30 minutes.

Jim Mayfield

Great work, great service

5.0 rating
November 6, 2019

I had two issues with my garage door. Had to replace the unit because it was getting old & having problems, & also one of the cables came off track after some bad weather blew something into the door track while I had the door open. Brian came & checked it out, & really went out of his way to make sure all my questions were answered. He replaced the unit with a unit that I chose, & fixed the door/cable issue. Also made a couple of adjustments so that the whole thing would work smoother. It is so much quieter now & working great. Brian did great work, was easy to get a hold of when I needed to contact him, came when he said he would (right on time), was quick to get everything done so that my door wld be working properly, & overall just provided great service throughout the whole process. I highly recommend using Two Brothers Garage.

Aaron

Affordable garage door repair

5.0 rating
November 6, 2019

I needed an immediate garage door repair so I called Two Brothers Garage Door Services and they quickly responded, were very professional, and didnt break the bank! Highly recommend!

JeRayle F

New garage door opener

5.0 rating
November 6, 2019

Brian recently installed a new garage door opener at my house. He did a great job, very professionally done. I would recommend them any time.

Kathy A

Speedy and reliable

5.0 rating
November 6, 2019

I had both of my garage doors fixed by Two Brothers. They were quick and super professional! They updated my old springs and rollers, now my garage is smooth, quiet and totally reliable! If you are having any garage door issues, I highly recommend Giving Two Brothers a call!

Travis S

Great garage door repair

5.0 rating
November 6, 2019

Awesome garage door service for a great price!! My garage door had been fixed by them 2 times, and works great now.

Renee O

Rental house garage door repair

5.0 rating
November 6, 2019

Brian repaired a garage door for me in a house that I was renting. I called late one evening and he was there first thing the next morning. Can’t ask for better service or a better price!

Jason S

Honest and thorough

5.0 rating
November 6, 2019

I have used Two Brothers on two separate occasions with the inspection and preventative maintenance during my home purchase and with the installation of a keypad. I will continue to use Two Brothers because of their thorough and honest work. Do not hesitate to give them a call with your garage door needs.

BJ M

Same day garage door repair

5.0 rating
November 6, 2019

I called for my garage door on Monday and it was fixed the same day. Brian offers amazing customer service. I highly recommend his team!

Kylee I

Great job ahead of home sale

5.0 rating
November 6, 2019

We called and Brian immediately came out to look at our garage door and diagnosed the problem quickly. He was able to repair our garage door so we could sell our house. He didn’t try to up sell us and gave us a great and affordable price! We will definitely use him again in the future. I highly recommend Two Brothers Garage Door Repair!

Kath J

Great garage door service

5.0 rating
November 6, 2019

Great garage door service. Super quick and super easy. Brian was very polite and professional. 10/10, I would recommend these guys.

Cole T

Honest repairs

5.0 rating
November 6, 2019

Honest and dependable for garage door repairs, would never use anyone else.

Kath A

Smooth and quiet garage door

5.0 rating
November 6, 2019

Brian did a great job installing a new garage door opener and new rollers. Runs quite quiet and smooth!

Dan C

FAST!

5.0 rating
November 6, 2019

I called Two Brothers at noon on Friday and our garage door was fixed by 2 p.m. Friday afternoon. The service was fast, friendly, and reasonably priced. I highly recommend them for garage door repairs!

Lillian M

Prompt and affordable

5.0 rating
November 6, 2019

Brian came over quickly and was very reasonably priced. He answered all my questions and I highly recommend him to anyone for garage door repairs.

Jane D

Garage door repair

5.0 rating
November 6, 2019

Very reasonable price, prompt and friendly service. Best place to call for garage door repairs, no question.

Steven S

Great Job!

5.0 rating
November 5, 2019

I really appreciate that you came out on such a short notice and for the great job. Brian was very professional and comfortable to deal with. I wasn’t home but after interacting with him, I was comfortable having him out there without my being there. He did a great job and I’d recommend him to anyone in Corinth area looking for help with a garage door repair. Thanks again

Ubong U
Our online reviews are protected by ReCAPTCHA, a Google anti-spam technology. This helps us ensure your voice is heard!

Explore other Garage Door Services

 
 

WE COME HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Experts in greater DFW Garage Door Repair & Installations

5/5
Ubong U.
Read More
Thanks for coming out on such a short notice and for the great job. Brian was very personable and comfortable to deal with. I wasn't home but after interacting with him, I was comfortable having him out there without my being there. He did a great job and I'd recommend him anytime. Thanks again
Jane D.
Read More
Brian came over promptly and was very reasonably priced. He answered all my questions and I highly recommend him to anyone.
Lillian M.
Read More
I called Two Brothers at 11:50 a.m. Friday morning and our garage door was fixed by 2 p.m. Friday afternoon. The service was prompt, friendly, and reasonably priced. I highly recommend them!
Kathryn J.
Read More
We called and Brian immediately came over to look at our garage door and diagnosed the problem quickly. He was able to get us all fixed up, so we could sell our house. He didn’t try to up sell us and gave us a great price! We will definitely use him again in the future. I highly recommend Two Brothers Garage Door Repair.
Steven S.
Read More
Extremely reasonable price, prompt and friendly service. Best place to call no question.
BJ M.
Read More
I have used Two Brothers on two separate occasions 1) inspection and preventative maintenance during my home purchase 2) installation of keypad. I will continue to use Two Brothers because of their thorough and honest work. Do not hesitate to give them a call with your garage needs.
Cole T.
Read More
Great service. Super quick, super easy. Brian was very polite and professional. 10/10 would recommend these guys.
Previous
Next

SERVING GREATER DFW

  • Corinth
  • Corinth
  • Corinth
  • Corinth

Locally Owned

Certified Technicians

5-Star Rated Service

Licensed & Insured

Industry Best Brands

Offer Ends 07-01-2020…

20% OFF

Garage Door Services

5-Star Rated Services ★★★★★

Fully licensed _ insured - two brothers garage door repair
24-7-emergency garage door repair corinth tx - two brothers garage repair
Locally owned and operated - two brothers garage door repair
5/5
Two Brothers Garage Door Repair Logo white

SCHEDULE SERVICE NOW!